I’m in Love – Ra.D. Cover By Shih Tzu (Sole) (Lyric in Korea, Roman and English)

Sashileun cheombwasseul ddaebuteo, geudael johahaettdago                                            사실은 첨봤을 때부터, 그댈 좋아했다고                                                                                  Actually after our first meeting, Saying I like you

Malhagiga naegen cham eoryeo weottdeongeojyo                                                                말하기가 내겐 참 어려웠던거죠                                                                                            Isn’t something easy for me

Meonjeo dagaseojianheumyeon, geudael noh chilggabwa                                                    먼저 다가서지않으면, 그댈 놓칠까봐                                                                                      If I don’t contact you first, I’m afraid of missing you

Pyeonjireul sseugo ddo jakeun seolmuleul junbihaettjyo                                                        편지를 쓰고 또 작은 선물을 준비했죠                                                                                    I wrote letters and prepare small gifts for you

Gipeojimyeon sangcheobbunilgeoraneun saenggake                                                              깊어지면 상처뿐일거라는 생각에                                                                                            If my love for you gets any deeper, it will only result in getting hurt

Duryeoumi apseongeon sashiljiman, Ganjeolhan mameuro                                                  두려움이 앞선건 사실이지만, 간절한 맘으로                                                                        It’s true my mind is full of fear, Praying with all my heart

Gidohago baraettdeon sarami, Geudaerago nan mideo                                                            기도하고 바랬던 사람이, 그대라고 난 믿어                                                                            The person I’m yearning for, I believe that person is you

Oh~ I`m in love                                                                                                                          Oh~ I fall in love

Eojjeolsu eobtneyo naemameul sumgigien, Geudaeneun neomu areumdabjyo                      어쩔수 없네요 내맘을 숨기기엔, 그대는 너무 아름답죠                                                          There’s no way around it, I can’t hide my heart, You are so beautiful

I thought I’m never gonna fall in love                                                                                      But I’m in love, cause I wanna love you baby

Sashileun cheombwasseul ddaebuteo, Nae mam sokeurobuteo                                            사실은 첨봤을 때부터 그댈 좋아했다고, 내 맘 속으로부터                                                    Actually after our first meeting, Somewhere deep in my heart

Geudaen padocheoreom milryeodeuleo, Ontong harujongil geudaeman ddeoolla                  그댄 파도처럼 밀려들어, 온통 하루종일 그대만 떠올라                                                           You crashed in like a strong wave, You’re the only thing in my mind all day

I can be a good lover, Wanna be a neip keullopeo                                                                   I can be a good lover, Wanna be a 네잎 클로버                                                                        I can be a good lover ,Wanna be your four-leafed clover

Sesangeseo gajang haengbokhan yeojaro mandeuleo julgeyo                                                세상에서 가장 행복한 여자로 만들어 줄게요                                                                          I’ll make you the happiest woman in the world

Geudaen gotta believe me, Make you never gonna leave me                                                    그댄 gotta believe me, Make you never gonna leave me                                                        Please you gotta believe me, Make you never gonna leave me

Yaksokddawin an hallaeyo, Geunyang boyeojulgeo                                                                  약속따윈 안 할래요, 그냥 보여줄게요                                                                                       I won’t make you promises, I will just show it to you

Oh~ I`m in love                                                                                                                          Oh~ I fall in love

Eojjeolsu eobtneyo naemameul sumgigien, Geudaeneun neomu areumdabjyo                      어쩔수 없네요 내맘을 숨기기엔, 그대는 너무 아름답죠                                                          There’s no way around it, I can’t hide my heart, You are so beautiful

Oh~ I`m in love                                                                                                                          I’m so deep in love                                                                                                                     Oh~ I fall in love

​Eojjeolsu eobtneyo naemameul sumgigien, Geudaeneun neomu areumdabjyo                      어쩔수 없네요 내맘을 숨기기엔, 그대는 너무 아름답죠                                                          There’s no way around it, I can’t hide my heart, You are so beautiful

Geudaeneun neomu areumdabjyo                                                                                          그대는 너무 아름답죠                                                                                                            You are so beautiful

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started